Confluence - Can I reset a blueprint after changing it?

reset
default
templates
blueprint
confluence

#1

I used a blueprint and made some changes to it, individualized it. Now I need some of the features back. Can I reset it to default?


#2

Yes, you can. To reset a blueprint back to its default configuration, click on “Space tools” at the bottom left of the panel, then on “Content Tools”.

Next to the blueprint, click on “Reset to default”.

Watch our Video #103 of the Tutorial Series “Learn Atlassian Confluence” and check out this page of Atlassian’s documentation to learn more about blueprints.