When you delete a Confluence page, they will be moved into the space’s trash. To delete a page, you’ll need the “Delete Pages” permission.
In view mode, click on the three gray dots in the page menu, and click “Delete.”
You’ll see the “Delete Page” dialog, and you’ll be warned that when there are links to this page, they will be broken if this page is deleted. Once you have reviewed and removed these incoming links, click “Delete” to delete the page.
The page will be moved to the trash, where it can be restored by a space administrator, as long as it hasn’t been permanently deleted.
You can watch our Video #70 of the Video Tutorial Series “Learn Atlassian Confluence” and read more about this subject on this page of Atlassian’s documentation.