Hi, when sharing a page, can I later on see with who I shared it? I would like to see what I wrote when I shared it. Thanks.
Hi, when you just share the page with another user, you won’t be able to trace that. But, just send a copy to yourself when sharing and you will get an email (if configured) and a notification in your workbox where you can read the text you wrote when you shared the message.
More info on sharing a page you can find in Atlassians Documentation on this page.