What happens if I delete an extranet space?

extranet
spaces
spaceprivacy

#1

What happens if I delete an extranet space?


#2

Deleting an extranet space will trigger the app to remove all related Space Privacy data for this space.

This means that extranet users who are only assigned to this space, might lose their “use Confluence” permission.


To continually improve and optimize our website for you, we use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. OK Details