We have created 13 users. However, 2 users are no longer working for us. Now, of course, I can simply delete the users, since we are also billed by user, but we would like to create a reply mail generated by us for the 2 users, if someone would still contact these two. If I delete the two users, the sender receives an error message. In principle, it could also be an automatic mail to all addresses @xxxxxxxxx.de that are not created.
Is this possible?